• (iOS) Mini Block Craft enabling cheats

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Mini Block Craft ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Mini Block Craft IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ enabling cheats ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Mini Block Craft 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    Mini Block Craft Gelegenheitsspiele ehw

    Mini Block Craft 6.5.2 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android

    This game is good but there are so much shadow Please fixed this problem

    This is a super bad app. If you see this review dont install this app. Its graphics are bad items are bad it wont even let u choosw what plank you can use and not so many items.

    Build block studio I am playing this game for Past three years and I am not able to unlock furniture after gaining almost 15- 16 levels what the heck is this fix it fast because I used to like this game but not anymore it is a waste of time and 26 mb I have played this game for a long time but I did not face any problem earlier and I unlocked furniture and now i am not able to this fix it or close your company

    Very nice game but can you add some more blocks there are not that many choices

    This is nice app but only for house building not for interior decoration..and I searching in decoration and building app...so that's why I gave only 2 star

    I uninstalled this couple of months ago and I heard about the update so I downloaded it again. The update is good but when I go to Big City map, I spawn in out of nowhere. I've been finding the big city but I'm lost. All I saw are forest and desert and so on. Pls can you fix this issue? I want to be spawned through big city immediately and not in the middle of nowhere.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :